Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 SKLPC II(A) Away1200Pre-Season Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Northwood III(A) Away1200Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Holtwhites Trinibis III(H) Home1200Herts. League Won by 27 runs
Sat 22 May 2021 Rickmansworth III(A) Away1200Herts. League Lost by 9 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Letchworth Garden City IV(H) Home1200Herts. League Won by 70 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Bamville(A) Away1200Herts. League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Pinner II(H) Home1200Herts. League Lost by 22 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Reed III(A) Away1200Herts. League Won by 31 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Harpenden V(A) Away1200Herts. League Won by 42 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School(A) Away1130Nobbly Tanner Trophy Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 West Herts IV(H) Home1200Herts. League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Northwood III(H) Home1200Herts. League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Holtwhites Trinibis III(A) Away1200Herts. League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Rickmansworth III(H) Home1200Herts. League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Letchworth Garden City IV(A) Away1200Herts. League Won by 10 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Bamville(H) Home1200Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Pinner II(A) Away1200Herts. League Lost by 19 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Reed III(H) Home1200Herts. League Abandoned
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Harpenden V(H) Home1200Herts. League Won by 187 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 West Herts IV(A) Away1130Herts. League Lost by 7 wickets