Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 SKLPC I(H) Home1200Pre-Season Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Old Finchleians(H) Home1200Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Langleybury II(A) Away1200Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Rickmansworth(H) Home1200Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Leverstock Green II(A) Away1200Herts. League Won by 103 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Hatfield & Crusaders(H) Home1200Herts. League Won by 15 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Bishop's Stortford II(A) Away1200Herts. League Won by 45 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Cheshunt Rosedale(H) Home1200Herts. League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Northwood Town(H) Home1200Herts. League Won by 3 wickets
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School(A) Away1130Nobbly Tanner Trophy Won by 1 run
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Watford Town II(A) Away1200Herts. League Lost by 39 runs
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Old Finchleians(A) Away1200Herts. League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Langleybury II(H) Home1200Herts. League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Rickmansworth(A) Away1200Herts. League Lost by 120 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Leverstock Green II(H) Home1200Herts. League Abandoned
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Hatfield & Crusaders(A) Away1200Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Bishop's Stortford II(H) Home1200Herts. League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Cheshunt Rosedale(A) Away1200Herts. League Won by 20 runs
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Kilmington CC(A) Away2pmTour Won by 40 runs
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Heathcoat CC(A) Away2pmTour Won by 1 run
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Whimple CC(A) Away2pmTour Won by 26 runs
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Exeter CC(A) Away2pmTour CANCELLED
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Paignton(H) Home1.30pmTour Lost by 79 runs
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Sidmouth CC(A) Away11amTour Won by 4 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Northwood Town(A) Away1200Herts. League Lost by 18 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Watford Town II(H) Home1130Herts. League Won by 4 wickets