Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 SKLPC CC 1st XI(A) Away1200Pre-Season Friendly Won by 2 wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 Watford Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League Won By 8 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Luton Town & Indians CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League Won By 3 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Hitchin CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League
Sat 28 May 2022 Cheshunt Rosedale CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Southgate Adelaide CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Bishop's Stortford CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Northwood Town CC, Middlesex 1st XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Tewin CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Hatfield and Crusaders CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School(A) Away1100Nobbly Tanner Trophy
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Watford Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Luton Town & Indians CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Hitchin CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Cheshunt Rosedale CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Southgate Adelaide CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Bishop's Stortford CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Northwood Town CC, Middlesex 1st XI(A) Away1200Herts. League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Kilmington CC(A) Away14:00Devon Tour
Wed 24 Aug 2022 Exeter CC(A) AwayTBCDevon Tour
Thu 25 Aug 2022 Whimple CC(A) Away13:30Devon Tour
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Sidmouth CC Friendly XI(A) Away1200Devon Tour
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Tewin CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Hatfield and Crusaders CC 1st XI(A) Away11:30Herts. League