Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Sandridge CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League Won
Sat 18 May 2024 Shenley Village CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League Won by 44
Sat 25 May 2024 Watford Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League Won by 1
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Hitchin CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Old Camdenians CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Leverstock Green CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Hatfield and Crusaders CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 North Enfield CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Cheshunt Rosedale CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Sandridge CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Shenley Village CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Watford Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Hitchin CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Old Camdenians CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Leverstock Green CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Sidmouth CC Friendly XI(A) Away14:00Friendly
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Hatfield and Crusaders CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 North Enfield CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Herts. League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Cheshunt Rosedale CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Herts. League