Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 SKLPC(H) Home1300Pre-Season Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Rickmansworth III(A) Away1330Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Leverstock Green II(H) Home1330Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Watford Town II(A) Away1330Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Cheshunt Rosedale(A) Away1330Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Old Finchleians(H) Home1330Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Hatfield Crusaders(A) Away1330Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Northwood Town(H) Home1330Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Bishop's Stortford II(A) Away1330Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Langleybury II(H) Home1330Herts. League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Haberdashers' Aske's School(A) Away (Square A)1100Nobbly Tanner Trophy CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Rickmansworth(H) Home1330Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Old Haberdashers 2XI(H) Home11.00Friendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Leverstock Green II(A) Away1200Herts. League Won by 105 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Watford Town II(H) Home1200Herts. League Abandoned due to rain
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Cheshunt Rosedale(H) Home1pmHerts. League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Old Finchleians(A) Away1200Herts. League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Hatfield Crusaders(H) Home1200Herts. League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Northwood Town(A) Away1200Herts. League Lost by 89 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Bishop's Stortford II(H) Home1200Herts. League Won by 32 runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Langleybury II(A) Away1200Herts. League Won By 7 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Rickmansworth(H) Home1200Herts. League Lost by 18 runs
Sat 19 Sep 2020 OHCC XI(H) Home1200Friendly
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Haberdashers' Aske's School(A) Away (Habs School )10.30Nobbly Tanner Trophy