Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club Home page

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sat 01 Jun 2024
 1st XIHitchin CC 2nd XIAway 12:00
 2nd XIOld Camdenians CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
Date: Sat 08 Jun 2024
 1st XIOld Camdenians CC 1st XIHome 12:00
 2nd XIOld Elizabethans CC, Herts 3rd XIAway 13:00
Date: Sat 15 Jun 2024 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XILeverstock Green CC 2nd XIAway 12:00
OHCC news
 

OH Day 2024

OHCC will be taking a prominent role in Old Haberdashers Bay on Sunday 19 May 2024 as they will be competing for the Nobbly Tanner Trophy in fixtures .......

2024 Herts League Season

The 2024 League season commences on 11th May. Please update availability at your earliest opportunity!....

2024 - New Members

OHCC is looking for new members for the forthcoming 2024 season. We have opportunities in both league and friendly XIs, in both a playing and non-play.......

2023 Season

The 2023 Season begins on 29/4 with 2 Saturday friendlies. Please begin to update your availability in the website for the forthcoming season. ....

New Members Welcome

Please get in touch if you'd like to join our growing cricket community. We have 2 Saturday XIs competing in the Herts leagues and a Sunday T20 XI, as.......
Twitter Feed
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sat 25 May 2024
 1st XIWatford Town CC 2nd XI Won by 1
Date: Sat 18 May 2024
 1st XIShenley Village CC 2nd XI Won by 44
Date: Sat 11 May 2024
 1st XISandridge CC 1st XI Won
Croxdale Road Weather
Current Conditions in Borehamwood,GB
light rain 13°С
light rain
Wind: 3.13m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Tue 28 May light rain 15°С 12°С
Wed 29 May overcast clouds 17°С 12°С
Thu 30 May clear sky 15°С 10°С
Fri 31 May clear sky 15°С 9°С
Sat 01 Jun overcast clouds 15°С 9°С
Sun 02 Jun broken clouds 10°С 8°С
 
Last Update: 10:31:56