Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club Home page

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sat 21 May 2022
 1st XIHitchin CC 2nd XIAway 12:00
 2nd XISouthgate Adelaide CC 3rd XIHome 12:00
Date: Sat 28 May 2022
 1st XICheshunt Rosedale CC 1st XIAway 12:00
 2nd XILetchmore CC 1st XIHome 12:00
Date: Sun 29 May 2022
 OHCC XIHarefield CC, Middx Sunday 1st XIAway 13:00
OHCC news
 

Old Boys Day - Sunday 3rd July

Fixtures Vs the school for the Nobbly Tanner Trophy will take place on 3rd July. Expecting a return of the lunch time BBQ and post match drinks in the.......

Availability

Please update your availability for forthcoming season in the website! First friendly is less than a week away!....

OH Annual Dinner - 7th October

....

1st XI finish 5th in Division 4A

....

2nd XI finish 4th in Division 10A

....
Twitter Feed
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sat 14 May 2022
 1st XILuton Town & Indians CC 2nd XI Won By 3 wickets
Date: Sat 07 May 2022
 1st XIWatford Town CC 2nd XI Won By 8 wickets
 2nd XIBotany Bay CC 2nd XI Tied Tied
Date: Sat 30 Apr 2022
 1st XISKLPC CC 1st XI Won by 2 wickets
Croxdale Road Weather
Current Conditions in Borehamwood,GB
overcast clouds 12°С
overcast clouds
Wind: 1.92m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Tue 17 May overcast clouds 23°С 11°С
Wed 18 May scattered clouds 20°С 11°С
Thu 19 May light rain 20°С 13°С
Fri 20 May overcast clouds 19°С 10°С
Sat 21 May overcast clouds 18°С 10°С
Sun 22 May broken clouds 12°С 12°С
 
Last Update: 03:04:06