Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club Home page

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sat 02 Jul 2022
 1st XIHatfield and Crusaders CC 1st XIHome 12:00
 2nd XINorth Enfield CC 2nd XIAway 12:00
Date: Sun 03 Jul 2022
 1st XIHaberdashers' Aske's Boys' SchoolAway 1100
 2nd XIHaberdashers' Aske's Boys' SchoolAway 1100
Date: Sat 09 Jul 2022 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XIWatford Town CC 2nd XIHome 12:00
OHCC news
 

Old Boys Day - Sunday 3rd July

Fixtures Vs the school for the Nobbly Tanner Trophy will take place on 3rd July. Expecting a return of the lunch time BBQ and post match drinks in the.......

Availability

Please update your availability for forthcoming season in the website! First friendly is less than a week away!....

OH Annual Dinner - 7th October

....

1st XI finish 5th in Division 4A

....

2nd XI finish 4th in Division 10A

....
Twitter Feed
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
Date: Sat 18 Jun 2022
 1st XINorthwood Town CC, Middlesex 1st XI Lost by 4 wickets
 2nd XIOld Elizabethans CC, Herts 3rd XI Won by 75
Date: Sat 11 Jun 2022
 1st XIBishop's Stortford CC 2nd XI Won By 3 wickets
 2nd XIHoltwhites-Trinibis CC 3rd XI Saturday Won by 179
Date: Sat 04 Jun 2022
 1st XISouthgate Adelaide CC 1st XI Lost By 13 runs
Date: Sun 29 May 2022
 OHCC XIHarefield CC, Middx Sunday 1st XI Lost by 9 wickets
Date: Sat 28 May 2022
 1st XICheshunt Rosedale CC 1st XI Lost By 7 wickets
Date: Sat 21 May 2022
 1st XIHitchin CC 2nd XI Lost by 1 wicket
Date: Sat 14 May 2022
 1st XILuton Town & Indians CC 2nd XI Won By 3 wickets
Date: Sat 07 May 2022 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XIWatford Town CC 2nd XI Won By 8 wickets
Croxdale Road Weather
Current Conditions in Borehamwood,GB
overcast clouds 15°С
overcast clouds
Wind: 3.2m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Thu 30 Jun overcast clouds 19°С 12°С
Fri 01 Jul broken clouds 21°С 11°С
Sat 02 Jul few clouds 21°С 11°С
Sun 03 Jul scattered clouds 21°С 10°С
Mon 04 Jul scattered clouds 23°С 11°С
 
Last Update: 23:46:39