Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club Home page

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
OHCC news
 

Old Boys' Day - 27th September 2020

....

1st XI finish 6th in Division 4A

....

2nd XI win Division 10A

....

Bar reopens at Croxdale

A bottle bar only service will reopen at Croxdale. Service will be outdoors only and all payments must be made by card. Please follow the social dista.......

2020 Fixtures

As we await details regarding the restart of recreational cricket, potentially from 11th July, please fill in your availability using the following po.......
Twitter Feed
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 54 items in 6 pages
Date: Sun 20 Sep 2020
 OHCC XIHeathrow CC Lost by 1 wickets
Date: Sat 12 Sep 2020
 1st XIRickmansworth Lost by 18 runs
 2nd XIReed III CANCELLED
Date: Sat 05 Sep 2020
 1st XILangleybury II Won By 7 wickets
 2nd XIWest Herts IV Won by 4 wickets
Date: Sun 30 Aug 2020
 OHCC XIAll Sorts CC Lost by 23 runs
Date: Sat 29 Aug 2020
 1st XIBishop's Stortford II Won by 32 runs
 2nd XIRickmansworth III Won by 4 wickets
Date: Sun 23 Aug 2020
 OHCC XIGubbays CC Lost by 2 wickets
Date: Sat 22 Aug 2020 (Showing 1 of 3 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XINorthwood Town Lost by 89 runs
Croxdale Road Weather
Current Conditions in Borehamwood,GB
overcast clouds 4°С
overcast clouds
Wind: 4.19m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sat 05 Dec overcast clouds 6°С 2°С
Sun 06 Dec broken clouds 4°С 2°С
Mon 07 Dec broken clouds 4°С 1°С
Tue 08 Dec overcast clouds 4°С 1°С
Wed 09 Dec overcast clouds 4°С 2°С
Thu 10 Dec few clouds 2°С 2°С
 
Last Update: 00:45:06