Old Haberdashers Cricket Club

Old Haberdashers Cricket Club Home page

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Sat 24 Apr 2021
 OHCC XIKnebworth Park IIIAway 1200
Date: Sat 01 May 2021
 1st XISKLPC IHome 1300
 2nd XISKLPC IIAway 1300
Date: Sun 02 May 2021
 OHCC XIOHCC XIHome 1200
Date: Sat 08 May 2021 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XIOld FinchleiansHome 1330
OHCC news
 

Old Boys' Day - 27th September 2020

....

1st XI finish 6th in Division 4A

....

2nd XI win Division 10A

....

Bar reopens at Croxdale

A bottle bar only service will reopen at Croxdale. Service will be outdoors only and all payments must be made by card. Please follow the social dista.......

2020 Fixtures

As we await details regarding the restart of recreational cricket, potentially from 11th July, please fill in your availability using the following po.......
Twitter Feed
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
 
No records to display.
Croxdale Road Weather
Current Conditions in Borehamwood,GB
overcast clouds 11°С
overcast clouds
Wind: 3.63m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Thu 25 Feb overcast clouds 11°С 7°С
Fri 26 Feb few clouds 10°С 3°С
Sat 27 Feb clear sky 11°С 3°С
Sun 28 Feb clear sky 10°С 3°С
Mon 01 Mar clear sky 10°С 3°С
Tue 02 Mar clear sky 11°С 4°С
 
Last Update: 14:05:35